FAQs·1 min read
If I change from Paid plan to Free plan, will I lose the features or effects that were available in the previous plan?
If I change from Paid plan to Free plan, will I lose the features or effects that were available in the previous plan?
Overview
Upon downgrading, all data regarding your setup remains. However, there are a few points you should consider:
We will select list of carts based on the number of carts available on your plan (Default cart will stay)
You can still edit the features available in your previous plan but they can not be active unless you upgrade your plan again.
Need help? Let us know via in-app live chat or email: help@egohub.co 🤩
Still need help?
Our support team is available 24/7. Contact support →
